Need advice? call 0151 336 3616

Store opening times over Christmas

We will be open throughout Christmas for all your pet and aquatic needs. Please see below for our opening times.

Christmas Opening Times

Tuesday 22nd December 10am-5pm
Wednesday 23rd December 10am-5pm
Thursday 24th December 10am-4pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Sunday 27th December 10am-4pm
Monday 28th December 10am-5pm

 

New Year Store Opening Times

Wednesday 30th December 10am-5pm 
Thursday 31st December 10am-5pm
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 2021 10am-5pm
Sunday 3rd January 2021 10am-4pm

 

For mail order delivery cut off dates please click here